Copyright © 2014-2018 Micael Nobre. All rights reserved.

Solo Discography

Homem Só


Release Date: March 5th, 2017

Genre: Progressive Rock / Metal

No. of Tracks: 1


João Lagarto - Lyrics

Cláudio Lagarto - Bass

Sandra Bullet - Female vocals

Micael Nobre - Composition, Guitar, Vocals, Mixing


Available on:

The Theory of Everything


Release Date: 2014

Genre: Sound Composition, Experimental

No. of Tracks: 1


Info: The Theory of Everything is a sound composition about the Universe and its scale. All sounds were recorded or created by synthesis. Originally released as an art installation.


Available on:

The Darkest Strings


Release Date: November 8th, 2012

Genre: Instrumental Progressive Rock

No. of Tracks: 6


Micael Nobre - Composition, Recording, Mixing, Mastering


Info: The Darkest Strings is 40 minutes of instrumental, guitar-based progressive rock. It is my first music project and was composed during 2008-2012, under intriguing circumstances.


Available on: